All uploaded user items are stored in the SigncastFeeds™ File Manager. In this window you can upload, move, edit or delete your content.
N.B. Deleting of files here will also effect the files in the feed. If a file is deleted from the File Manager its also automatically removed from the feed(s)

Need more help with this?
Don’t hesitate to contact us here.

Thanks for your feedback.